Our Fine Art Team are responsible for safeguarding some of the most precious possessions in the world. With over 100 years of collective experience, we can offer specialist advice and bespoke services to meet the insurance needs of our clients.

We provide solutions for every type of organisation within the art world supply chain, private or commercial, from living artists to the galleries that represent them, from the shippers and packers up to the buyers, and everything in between.

In a constantly evolving world where new risks present themselves, we are well placed to create the brand new solutions that are required.

Our coverage is market leading, with terms and conditions written by us, not insurers. This allows us to regularly review and update our coverage to ensure our clients get the best product available.

Our areas of expertise include:

  • collectors
  • dealers and galleries
  • museums, institutions, and exhibitions
  • artists’ studios
  • numismatic dealers
  • fine art packers and shippers
  • auction houses.

 

Our team

Lee Taylor
lee.taylor@edbroking.com
+44 (0)20 7816 5609

Stuart Rowntree
stuart.rowntree@edbroking.com
+44 (0)20 8076 6520

James Muir
james.muir@edbroking.com
+44 (0)20 8076 6524

Lee Davis
lee.davis@edbroking.com
+44 (0)20 8076 6523

 

​Our leadership team

David Gordon
David.Gordon@edbroking.com
+44 (0)20 8076 6529

Chris Pike
Chris.Pike@edbroking.com
+44 (0)20 8076 6527